To provide a roadmap that will facilitate the implementation of new, existing, or innovative technology in the airport industry, in order to address current issues as well as foster the adoption of this technology into future airport designs.

Finn Lyng Pedersen Chair

BEUMER Glidepath

Tom Gebler Vice Chair


Stephanie Clay Secretary

Rockwell Automation

Get Involved

Contact us if you are interested in joining this dynamic team and contributing your experience and time.

Contact Us